Home

Purpose & Benefits

Executive Board
Committee Chairs
Honorary Members
Industrial Members
Women of the Podium
WBDI History
Meetings
Publications
Awards & Scholarships
Membership & Contact

WBDI Constitution

 

Join WBDI


facebook


Committee Chairs

Title
Contact Email
Website Robyn Bell robyn509@aol.com
Mentor Program
Judy Grimes judyg@elmhurst.edu
Scholarships
Karen Williams kwilliams@swainmail.org
Women of the Podium
Joni Brown jonimbrown@yahoo.com
WBDI All-Star Musicians
Pam Peters petecrew@bellsouth.net
Curator of Historical Info
Martha Robinson marthajrobinson@hotmail.com
Awards Linda Thompson lkaythomp@gmail.com
WBDI Foundation Kathy Cox kathyhcox@accessatc.net
Summa Cum Laude Award Fran Shelton shelton@ioa.com
Magna Cum Laude Award Noreen Linnemann noreenlinnemann@gmail.com
Certificates
Heather Trowbridge htrowbridge@detlakes.k12.mn.us
Industrial Membership
Julie Capps band2@hotmail.com
Midwest Booth Organizer
Terri Palazzolo terripalazzolo@att.net

 

State-Regional Reps

State/Region
Representative Email
Alabama Amber Lawson ambierenee@hotmail.com
California-Southern Dell Schroeder mizdell@pacbell.net
California-Northern Kathi Hernandez jazstmpr67@csufresno.edu
Connecticut Amy Bovin Dauphinais amy.dauphinais@gmail.com
Georgia Beth Taylor etaylor@shorter.edu
Idaho Bethanie Hansen bethanie.hansen@mycampus.apus.edu
Illinois Elisa Lieb elisa.lieb11@gmail.com
International Lil Traquair lil.traquair@rdcrs.ca
Indiana Marilyn Renner merenner@gmail.com
Louisiana
Brenda Castillo bcastillo608@aim.com
Maryland Jennifer Jones jajones@carrollk12.org
Massachusetts Rosemary Sears rosemarysears@verizon.net
Michigan Terri Palazzolo terripalazzolo@att.net
Minnesota Kay Hawley kayhawley@mac.com
Missouri Julie Capps band2@hotmail.com
New Jersey Pam Czekay czekay@verizon.net
New York Jen Theilacker jentheilacker@gmail.com
North Carolina
Karen Williams kwilliams@swainmail.org
Oregon Cynthia Plank cynthia.plank@comcast.net
South Carolina Joni Brown jonimbrown@yahoo.com
South Dakota Kaela DeJong Kaela.Dejong@coyotes.usd.edu
Tennessee Janet Roach janetroach@comcast.net
Texas 
Marilyn Bennett tx_ok_rr@hughes.net
Virginia Melissa Hall   Melissa.Hall3@fcps.edu
Washington Diana Appler diana.l.appler@comcast.net